Snowflakes keep fallin’ on my….blog

December 7, 2008 at 6:30 am Leave a comment

Snow!  On my page!  Thanks wordpress!

That said, I’m not a Winter person.  Around this time of year, a few things generally happen like clock-work:  (a) I am caught completely and totally off-guard by the sudden on-set of biting cold, (b) I pitch inner fits pretty much daily when I am forced to leave any place of warmth, and (c) I get sick and lose my voice.

But what I AM, is a Holiday person.  Every night-time car ride is like a pleasant surprise — lights go up, trees get decorated….cue giddyness.  You know those people who ALWAYS complain about the holidays starting too early?  I say, let Walgreens put their Christmas aisle up as early as they’d like – we can all use a little more early cheer.  Not to mention hot chocolate and peppermint schnapps.

Got any good gift ideas? Take a second and post them for me….I need ideas and I’m curious as to who is reading this blog.

Thanks and Happy Holidays!!

Entry filed under: Things that are HAPPY. Tags: , , , .

Gotta love it. Wow, watch this.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Look at THESE too, yo

Does anyone actually READ this?

  • 849 hits
"It's like you're trying to tell me something - I KNOW IT!"

